revkillo.blogg.se

Dell latitude e6440 specs i7
Dell latitude e6440 specs i7












dell latitude e6440 specs i7

If you have a price range that you need to stay within, please feel free to contact me and I'll try to put something together for you. Please click "More Ads by This User" for other configurations and sizes. * Docking station with additional 130w power supply - $40.00 Any other questions, please feel free to ask! If you don’t leave a message, I won’t know you called -) However, please feel free to call and leave a message if I don’t answer. Please note, I am unable to answer my personal phone while at work, but I can text in between customers. I can meet anywhere between White Marsh and North East depending on time. I will have a mask if you’d like me to wear it, and I'll stand back while you have a look. I will have the computer charged so you can try it, and I have a hot spot on my phone so you can test the internet. They have tables inside if the weather is bad so you could try it out first. I typically meet at a Royal Farms or someplace like that. I offer a 30 Day Warranty on all hardware. These are great running machine, fast, clean! Specs speak for themselves! Some marks, scuffs, from normal use, but all are completely presentable.

DELL LATITUDE E6440 SPECS I7 SOFTWARE

Preloaded software bundle including Zoom

dell latitude e6440 specs i7

Magnesium framed chassis and metal top cover, free-fall sensor that will stop the hard drive if dropped, much higher quality than plastic Walmart computers Good Battery - Charger Included - **Upgrade and Accessory options below** 2.9GHz Core i7 4th Generation Processor














Dell latitude e6440 specs i7